

DOH use only:	
Check No	Check Amount
Date Received	Receipt No
License No.	Date Issued

Application for Body Piercing Salon License

A person operating a body piercing establishment is required to apply for an annual body piercing license and abide by the requirements of Chapter 64E-19, Florida Administrative Code (F.A.C.), and section 381.0075, Florida Statutes, Resolution No 2010-159. The annual license fee or license renewal fee is \$170.00. When applying for an initial license or reactivation of an expired license at the beginning of the licensing period or for renewal, the full fee shall be paid. All other applicants, whether for initial licensure or reactivation of an expired license, shall pay a prorated fee based on the number of quarters left until September 30. Permits expire September 30 of each year. Fees must be received by the department within 30 days after receipt of written notification from the department that a fee is due. Failure to pay on time will result in the assessment of a late fee of \$100.00. The fee for a temporary establishment license is \$75.00.

1. Application for (cho	oose one):	to your local county hea New License ip, corporation, association, or p	Renewal (Licen	nse #)
2. Type of Salon	Fixed Location	Temporary Location	(Dates) From	To
3. Salon Name:				
4. Salon Address:				_
	Street			
	City	State		Zip Code
5. Operator:			Telephone:	()
6. Name of Licensee:				
7. Mailing Address of L	icensee: Street			
	City	State		Zip Code
8. Business Phone:	()	FA>	(Number: ()	
9. Name of Property Ov	vner:			
10. Mailing Address of	· · · —			
	Street			
	City	State		Zip Code
accordance with the req this application, which s	uirements of Section 381. erves as a basis for licens	ure, is true and correct. I u	Chapter 64E-19, F.A.C. nderstand that any misrep	d in this application in The information contained in presentation of the facts in this procation of the body piercing
Name of Licensee/ Rep	resentative (print or type)			
Signature of Licensee/ F	Representative			Date