
FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH 
Authority 381.00789, Florida Statutes 

Application for Tattoo Establishment Licensure 

Instructions: Do not leave any item blank. Enter NA for non-applicable items. Submit the completed application 
and the fee(s) specified below to the county health department that has jurisdiction for the tattooing program in the 
county where the establishment is physically located. To select the county, type the following link into an Internet 
browser: http://www.myfloridaeh.com/community/biomedical/county_coordinators.htm 

Fees: Initial Licensure of a Tattoo Establishment or Temporary Tattoo Establishment: $210 
Renewal Licensure of a Tattoo Establishment: $210 

Reactivation Fee for Renewal of a Tattoo Establishment License after Date of Expiration: $95 
Type of Establishment: Fixed Location 

Temporary Location If Checked, Specify Event Date(s): From To 

Type of Tattooing:  Conventional  Cosmetic Educational 

Business Name of Establishment:  
(Registered or Fictitious) (Applicant must be a legal entity, i.e.: individual, partnership, corporation, association, or public body) 

Physical Address of Establishment: 
Street City State Zip Code 

Mailing Address if Different:  
P.O. Box or Street City State Zip Code 

Telephone Number of Establishment: ( ) Name of Operator: 

E-mail Address of Establishment or Operator (optional): @ 

Name of Establishment Owner:  

Mailing Address of Establishment Owner: 
P.O. Box or Street City State Zip Code 

Phone Number of Establishment Owner: ( ) 

Name of Registered Agent for Service of Process (if applicable): 

Mailing Address of Registered Agent:  
P.O. Box or Street City State Zip Code 

The undersigned Applicant /Representative hereby agrees to operate the tattoo establishment described in this 
application in accordance with the requirements of Section 381.00771-381.00791, Florida Statutes, and Chapter 64E- 
28, F.A.C. The information contained in this application, which serves as a basis for licensure, is true and correct. I 
understand that any misrepresentation of the facts in this application, or failure to comply with sanitary standards, is 
grounds for denial, administrative fine or revocation of the tattoo license. Further, I understand that obtaining or 
attempt to obtain a license or registration by means of fraud, misrepresentation, or concealment is committing a 
misdemeanor of the second degree punishable as provided in s. 775.082 or s. 775.083. 

Name of Applicant/ Representative (print or type) Date 

Signature of Licensee/ Representative 

DH 4151, 8/12 64E-28.005, F.A.C. 
RES No 2010-159 

DH use only: Check No.  Check Amount  

Date Received   Receipt No.  

Facility Permit No.   Date Issued  

Amended Application Only Date Received  
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